San Marcos Mercury | Local News from San Marcos and Hays County, Texas

The top two finisher — Anne Halsey and John W. McGlothlin — will take the two open seats on the San Marcos CISD board of trustees. Juan Miguel Arredondo picked up the district 1 trustee seat. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.