San Marcos Mercury | Local News from San Marcos and Hays County, Texas
Email Email | Print Print --

April 13th, 2010

“The department is honored to have its first endowed professorship named for a family that has been such an important supporter of the university.”

Frank de la Teja, Chairman of the Department of History at Texas State, after Elizabeth Makowski was named the inagural Ingram Professor of History.


Email Email | Print Print


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *