San Marcos Mercury | Local News from San Marcos and Hays County, Texas

May 27th, 2009
City honors SMHS academic team

Front row, left to right: San Marcos Mayor Susan Narvaiz, Adam Shelstead, Sarah Williams, Chris Delalgelsia, Elaine Reiche, Selena Selvera and Lacye Odam. Back row, left to right: CJ Odam, Deputy Mayor Pro Tem Kim Porterfield, Michael Barrientos, Chris Hall, Marcos Manrique, Cameron Dennis, City Councilmember John Thomaides, Steve Rothrock and John Pacheco.


The City of San Marcos honored the San Marcos High School (SMHS) University Interscholastic League (UIL) academic team for its achievements during the 2008-2009 school year, including winning second place in District 17-4A.

Email Email | Print Print


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.