San Marcos Mercury | Local News from San Marcos and Hays County, Texas

Special election results for Jan. 6: HD-17 to replace Tim Kleinschmidt (R-Lexington); SD-26 to replace Leticia Van de Putte (D-San Antonio; and HD-123 to replace Mike Villarreal (D-San Antonio). Results will be posted as they are gathered from county elections administrators. 

House District 17

Includes Lee, Bastrop, Caldwell, Gonzales and Karnes counties.

Senate District 26

Includes a portion of Bexar County.

House District 123

Includes a portion of Bexar County.

Email Email | Print Print


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.