San Marcos Mercury | Local News from San Marcos and Hays County, Texas
Email Email | Print Print --


Polls will be opened until 7 p.m. today for election of two San Marcos CISD at-large trustees.

Incumbents Judy Allen and David Chiu are on the ballot along with candidates Juan Miguel Arredondo and Paul Mayhew. The top two vote winners will take the two seats.

Here are the polling places:

Elections Office (District 1)
401 C Broadway St.
San Marcos

San Marcos Housing (District 2)
Residents Office
820 Sturgeon St.
San Marcos

Martindale Baptist Church (District 2)
Main Street

Dunbar Center (District 3)
801 MLK Dr.
San Marcos

Crockett Elementary School (District 4)
1300 Girard St.
San Marcos

Travis Elementary School (District 5)

1437 Post Rd.
San Marcos

Email Email | Print Print


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *