San Marcos Mercury | Local News from San Marcos and Hays County, Texas

September 13th, 2010
SMA inducts new honor society members

091010smaNHSSan Marcos Academy’s National Honor Society at their new member induction ceremony. (Photo by Don Anders.)


Earlier this month, San Marcos Academy’s National Honor Society (NHS) held its induction ceremony. Ten new members were welcomed to the society.

The new NHS inductees included Kayla Chandler, Rebecca Cox, Jamilyn Patton, Zane Shirley, Rusti Wade, Alec Patton, Ayla Roper, Vincent Wei, Can Cui and Mo Blake Li.

Other members of NHS include Emma Belzung, Shane Boyer, Zenan Chen, Tiara Hansen, Cloud Hsu, Won Jae Jeong, Calvin Kim, Nathan Liu, Oby Okoye, Kelly Reese, Darby Rollins, Adam Rollins, Georgia Rutledge, Daniel Sexton, Marissa Sosa, Taylor Teis, Tony Tran, Dalton Wade, Ruby Yang, Wenda Zhang and Cindy Zhang.

Email Email | Print Print


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.