San Marcos Mercury | Local News from San Marcos and Hays County, Texas
Email Email | Print Print --

January 28th, 2009
San Marcos council poses with school board

San Marcos Mayor Susan Narvaiz presents a proclamation for School Board Appreciation Month to the San Marcos CISD School Board recognizing their leadership and contributions to the people of San Marcos. Front row (left to right):  Mayor Narvaiz, School Board President Judy Allen, Trustees Jesse Ponce, Margie Villalpando and Kathy Hansen, and School Superintendent Dr. Patty Shafer. Back row: City Manager Rick Menchaca and City Council Members Fred Terry, Pam Couch, Kim Porterfield and Gaylord Bose.

Email Email | Print Print


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *